Enterprise Architect

Floating License

License Type of DBMode

We offer two types of licenses of DBMode. One type is Standard license and the other type is Floating license. Only DBMode version 3.2 or later support Floating licenses.

To know Floating Licenses in detail, please visit Enterprise Architect - Floating Licenses webpage in Sparx Systems website.

System requirements for DBMode Floating Licenses

To use DBMode Floating Licenses, Enterprise Architect version 12.0 or later is required. To know all system requirement of DBMode, please visit System Requirement page.

Pricing & Purchasing

About pricing and purchasing of DBMode Floating Licenses, please visit Pricing & Purchasing page.